The Brahms Code


A music documentary with Paavo Järvi and the Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen. The documentary by award winning film director Christian Berger explores the four symphonies by Johannes Brahms. Through the eyes of the musicians and their artistic director Paavo Järvi the viewer experiences the peaks of these romantic masterpieces and receives information for the better understanding.

Additional Info

  • No: A045500910000
  • Artists: Paavo Järvi, Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen
  • Production year: 2019
  • Run time: 01:30:00
  • Director: A film by Christian Berger
  • Producers: A production of Bernhard Fleischer Moving Images, Deutsche Welle and UNITEL
  • Format: HDTV 16:9
back to list