András Schiff – Lecture Concert Bach Partitas for Solo Piano

Sir Andras Schiff mit den Goldberg Variationen im Pierre Boulez Saal


One of the most important Bach interpreters of our time dedicates himself to a work that is one of the most fascinating compositions of the entire pre-Classical era: Sir András Schiff has spent many years studying the inexhaustible riches of the music of J.S. Bach. He returns to the Pierre Boulez Saal to continue his series of lecture concerts – launched last season with the Goldberg Variations – with a presentation of the Six Partitas for solo piano in word and sound.

Additional Info

  • No: A055509760000
  • Composer: J.S. Bach
  • Artists: András Schiff
  • Production year: 2018
  • Run time: 02:00:00
  • Producers: UNITEL in cooperation with Pierre Boulez Saal
  • Format: 4K
back to list