Yuja Wang – The Vienna Recital


The Piano Recital from the Wiener Konzerthaus allows the incredible Yuja Wang in an eclectic program, to display her fiery virtuosity in little-known compositions by György Ligeti and Nikolai Kapustin, as well as her mature musicality in masterpieces by L.v. Beethoven and Alexander Scriabin, and her musical imagination in sublime miniatures by Christoph Willibald Gluck and Philip Glass. A historical milestone that is not to be missed!

Additional Info

  • No: 8851
  • Composer: Beethoven, Ligeti, Albéniz, Scriabin, Kapustin, Bach, Glass …
  • Artists: Yuja Wang
  • Production year: 2023
  • Run time: 01:24:00
  • Director: Bernhard Fleischer
  • Producers: Heliodor
  • Format: 4K
back to list