Salzburg Festival 2020: The Minguet Quartet


The search goes into silence, occurs above all in the many intervals between the quietest and softest string sounds” FAZ. PROGRAM Works by Beethoven, Verdi, Ockeghem and Nono

Additional Info

  • No: A045501410000
  • Composer: Beethoven, Verdi, Ockeghem, Nono
  • Production year: 2020
  • Run time: 01:10:00
  • Producers: A co-production of Unitel and ZDF in cooperation with Arte Concert and Salzburger Festspiele
  • Format: HDTV 16:9
back to list