Salzburg Festival 2020: The Belcea Quartet


“As gripping as the Belcea Quartet performed this listening adventure, no question marks remained at the end” Salzburger Nachrichten. PROGRAM Beethoven; String Quartets Nos 7 & 9; Webern: Slow Movement for String Quartet

Additional Info

  • No: A045501380000
  • Composer: L.v. Beethoven, Anton Webern
  • Production year: 2020
  • Run time: 01:10:00
  • Producers: A co-production of Unitel and ZDF in cooperation with Arte Concert and Salzburger Festspiele
  • Format: 4K
back to list