Salzburg Festival 2020: Martha Argerich and Renaud Capuçon


“The manual skills, the virtuosic and differentiated use of the pedal and the relaxed arm position and sound quality of 79-year-old Argerich are simply unique. A great moment of chamber music” BR Klassik. PROGRAM Beethoven: Sonata for Piano and Violin No. 8; Prokofiev: Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 2; Franck: Sonata for Violin and Piano in A major

Additional Info

  • No: A045501460000
  • Composer: Beethoven, Prokofiev, Franck
  • Production year: 2020
  • Run time: 01:10:00
  • Producers: A co-production of Unitel and ZDF in cooperation with Arte Concert and Salzburger Festspiele
  • Format: 4K
back to list