Salzburg Festival 2020: András Schiff plays Schubert and Janáček


“The virtuosic and at the same time musical brilliance made the audience hold its breath. An experience” Der Standard. PROGRAM Schubert: Four Impromptus, D. 935 . Piano Sonata, D. 840, Impromptu No. 3, D. 899, Moment musical No. 3, D. 780; Janáček: In the Mists (V mlhách), Piano Sonata 1. X. 1905, Dobrou noc! (Good Night!); Bartók: Kanásztánc (Swine-herd‘s Dance) from For Children

Additional Info

  • No: A045501500000
  • Composer: Franz Schubert, Leoš Janáček, Béla Bartók
  • Production year: 2020
  • Run time: 01:50:00
  • Producers: A co-production of Unitel and ZDF in cooperation with Arte Concert and Salzburger Festspiele
  • Format: 4K
back to list