Münchner Philharmoniker – Rudolf Buchbinder


PROGRAM: Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 1; Joseph Haydn: Piano Concerto in D major, Hob. XVIII:11

Additional Info

  • No: A055513920000
  • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven, Joseph Haydn
  • Conductor: Rudolf Buchbinder
  • Orchestra: Münchner Philharmoniker
  • Production year: 2020
  • Run time: 00:55:00
  • Producers: Unitel, Münchner Philharmoniker in cooperation with BR Klassik and Arte Concert
  • Format: 4K

Disc Infos

  • No. of Discs: 0
back to list