Münchner Philharmoniker – Oksana Lyniv & Alice Sara Ott


PROGRAM Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 13 in C major, K. 415; Silvestrov: The Messenger ; Haydn: Symphony No. 96 in D major, Hob. I:96 "The Miracle"

Additional Info

  • No: A055514090000
  • Composer: W.A. Mozart, Valentin Silvestrov, Joseph Haydn
  • Conductor: Oksana Lyniv
  • Orchestra: Münchner Philharmoniker
  • Artists: Alice Sara Ott
  • Production year: 2020
  • Run time: 01:03:00
  • Producers: Unitel, Münchner Philharmoniker in cooperation with BR Klassik and Arte Concert
  • Format: 4K

Disc Infos

  • No. of Discs: 0
back to list