András Schiff in Eisenstadt


András Schiff ranks among the most successful pianists of our time. His repertoire focuses on works by Bach, Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, Chopin, Schumann and Bartok. Schiff has worked with the most of the major international orchestras and conductors, but nowadays performs mainly as a soloist and conductor. He has been awarded numerous international prizes. In the beautiful Haydnsaal of Esterházy Palace, he plays virtuoso works by Bach, Mozart, Haydn, Beethoven and Schubert. PROGRAM Bach : Capriccio sopra la lontananza del fratello dilettissimo, English Suite No. 3; Mozart: Piano Sonata K. 570 ; Haydn: Piano Sonata in G minor; Beethoven: Piano Sonata, Op. 81a "Les Adieux" ; Schubert : Hungarian Melody, D. 817

Additional Info

  • No: A045501870000
  • Composer: Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert
  • Production year: 2021
  • Run time: 01:25:00
  • Producers: Nightfrog Media & Film, Unitel, Classic.Esterházy
  • Format: HDTV 16:9
back to list