Salzburg Festival 2020: Anna Netrebko Soprano and Yusif Eyvazov


“…the voice of Netrebko grabs you as hard as it does. Already her first appearance is wonderful stage magic. Still she has this unstrained big full height, still she crawls into every role and lets all her vocal power shine out from there” Süddeutsche Zeitung. PROGRAM Arias and Scenes from Tchaikovsky’s The Queen of Spades, The Sleeping Beauty, Eugene Onegin and Iolanta

Additional Info

  • No: A045501490000
  • Composer: P.I. Tchaikovsky
  • Conductor: Mikhail Tatarnikov
  • Orchestra: Mozarteum Orchestra Salzburg
  • Artists: Szilvia Vörös
  • Production year: 2020
  • Producers: A co-production of Unitel and WDR in cooperation with Arte Concert and Salzburger Festspiele
  • Format: 4K
back to list