Münchner Philharmoniker – Valery Gergiev & Michael Volle


PROGRAM Mussorgsky: “Songs and Dances of Death” for Bass and Orchestra; Shostakovich: Symphony No. 9 in E flat major, Op. 70

Additional Info

  • No: A055515000000
  • Composer: Dmitri Shostakovich
  • Conductor: Valery Gergiev
  • Orchestra: Münchner Philharmoniker
  • Artists: Michael Volle
  • Production year: 2021
  • Run time: 00:45:00
  • Producers: Unitel, Münchner Philharmoniker in cooperation with BR Klassik and Arte Concert
  • Format: 4K

Disc Infos

  • No. of Discs: 0
back to list