Münchner Philharmoniker – Valery Gergiev


PROGRAM Prokofiev: Symphony No. 1 in D major, Op. 25; Shostakovich: Concerto in C minor for Piano, Trumpet and String Orchestra, Op. 35; Schubert: Symphony in B minor, D. 759 "Unfinished"

Additional Info

  • No: A055514170000
  • Composer: Sergei Prokofiev, Dmitri Shostakovich, Franz Schubert
  • Conductor: Valery Gergiev
  • Orchestra: Münchner Philharmoniker
  • Artists: Anna Vinnitskaya, Guido Segers
  • Production year: 2020
  • Run time: 01:07:00
  • Producers: Unitel, Münchner Philharmoniker in cooperation with BR Klassik and Arte Concert
  • Format: 4K

Disc Infos

  • No. of Discs: 0
back to list