Barenboim conducts Beethoven No. 5


With the performance of Ludwig van Beethoven's Symphonies Nos. 4, 5, 6 & 8, the Staatskapelle Berlin – under the direction of its principal conductor Daniel Barenboim – celebrates the outstanding composer and jubilarian in whose sign the year should actually be, before the Beethoven Year 2020 turned into a year in the grips of the pandemic that turned not only the music world upside down. PROGRAM: Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 5

Additional Info

  • No: A05551479
  • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Conductor: Daniel Barenboim
  • Orchestra: Staatskapelle Berlin
  • Production year: 2020
  • Run time: 00:37:00
  • Producers: Unitel
  • Format: 4K

Disc Infos

  • No. of Discs: 0
back to list